Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Sunday 4th November 201810:00Church Use
Monday 5th November 201817:00Alpha
Tuesday 6th November 201810:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 7th November 201809:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 8th November 201819:00Men's Group
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Church Use
Monday 12th November 201800:00Deanery Synod TBC
17:00Alpha
Tuesday 13th November 201810:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 14th November 201809:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Church Use
Monday 19th November 201817:00Alpha
Tuesday 20th November 201810:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 21st November 201809:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 22nd November 201819:00Men's Group
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Church Use
Monday 26th November 201817:00Alpha
Tuesday 27th November 201810:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 28th November 201809:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
<< October 2018